Wilson Parking logo

Wilson Parking

About

Wilson Parking is a world class parking consultant, manager and operator with more than 45 years of experience. Wilson Parking in Hong Kong SAR and other mainland cities are wholly owned subsidiaries of Sun Hung Kai Properties Limited.

QUALITY ASSURANCE

Wilson Parking nurtures a strong customer centred culture. It is committed to providing quality innovative services that significantly enhance safety, reliability and efficiency.

Twenty years ago, Wilson Parking were proud to become the first car park company in Hong Kong to achieve the ISO 9002 certification for its quality assurance systems. While this was an important milestone, we have continued to work diligently ever since to improve our quality systems.

Currently, four of the most critical certifications we have achieved are in the areas of quality management, environmental management, customer satisfaction, occupational health and safety management systems, namely: ISO 9001:2015; ISO 14001:2015; ISO 10002:2018; ISO 45001:2018.

Integrated management systems are fully documented and regularly reviewed by a special committee at the operations level, ensuring that all our staff conscientiously understand and meet the demands of each system and procedure.

In addition, since 2010 Wilson Parking has been accredited in the Q-Mark service Scheme, an initiative that enhances the quality of services and management systems in compliance with internationally-recognized standards, while also promoting the concept of quality services locally and overseas with regular surveillance and on-the-spot audits.

威信停車場 logo

威信停車場

關於

威信停車場是一家世界級的停車場管理及顧問公司,擁有超過四十五年的管理經驗。香港特別行政區威信停車場及其他國內主要城市的威信停車場同為香港新鴻基地產發展有限公司擁有的全資附屬公司。

威信停車場一直致力為客戶提供具國際水準、創新、安全及可靠的停車場管理服務。

威信於20年前率先取得ISO9002品質管理體系,成為香港首間獲認證的停車場管理公司。在奠定重要里程碑的同時,威信繼續務實地優化品質管理體系。

時至今日,威信在四個主要範疇中均已取得國際認證,包括品質管理體系ISO 9001:2015、環境管理體系ISO 14001: 2015、顧客滿意度管理體系ISO 10002:2018,以及職業健康和安全管理體系ISO 45001: 2018。

我們的綜合管理體系均備存清晰記錄,由前線人員組成的管理委員會會定期檢視停車場之運作,確保所有員工都能切實理解及執行每個體系及程序的要求。

此外,自2010年起,威信停車場榮獲「Q 嘜」優質服務計劃認證。「Q 嘜」為遵守國際公認標準來提高服務及管理質素的一項舉措,透過定期監督和現場審計,宣揚本地和海外優質服務的理念。