WIL STARCARD Application Form

WIL members are entitled to apply a WIL StarCard online with the Promo Code: WILAPP on the Caltex Personal StarCard website.  

https://www.caltex.com/hk/en/motorists/products-and-services/registration-mandatory.html

WIL StarCard application form can be redeemed at 0 WIL point in WIL APP.  Upon presentation of the QR code, Members can visit Caltex stations to redeem the physical WIL StarCard application form and mail the completed WIL StarCard application form with the required documents to Chevron Hong Kong Limited for approval. 

^The discount is based on the WIL StarCard discount of HK$3.6 per litre, and the retail price of Caltex Techron Platinum Gasoline at HK$24.58 per litre on 2 Aug 2022, together with the welcome coupon for an extra HK$40 gasoline upon HK$400 gasoline spending with WIL StarCard and monthly accumulated HK$70 rebate upon 100 liters of gasoline consumed.

Successful applicants of the WIL StarCard will enjoy the following special offer for the purchase of Caltex with Techron® Platinum gasoline or Gold gasoline:  

(i) Basic fixed discount at HK$3.6*/L off current list prices as displayed at Caltex service stations; 
 
(ii) HK$70 rebate# to the WIL StarCard account of WIL member in the same month if the concerned WIL member has accumulated gasoline spending at 100 litres or above in one month with his/her WIL StarCard; 

(iii) A set of 8 pieces total worth of HK$320 discount coupon for Caltex with Techron® gasoline to be mailed together with the WIL StarCard to successful applicants.  The coupons can be used together with WIL StarCard.

Mailing address:
Chevron Hong Kong Limited
Card Centre 
Unit 1501, 15/F, Tower B, Manulife Financial Centre,
223-231 Wai Yip Street, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong

# Whether the concerned WIL member has met the condition for obtaining the HK$70 rebate shall be determined by Chevron Hong Kong Ltd (Chevron) in its sole discretion.  The HK$70 rebate can only be used to off set payment due as shown in the concerned WIL member’s WIL StarCard account monthly statement.  The maximum rebate each WIL member can enjoy per month is HK$70.

Chevron reserves its absolute right to accept or reject any application for WIL StarCard by any WIL member.  Please refer to the Terms and Conditions on the WIL StarCard Application Form.
In case of any disputes, the decision of Chevron and WIL (Let’s Go Limited) shall be final. 


Category
WIL StarCard Partner
Merchant
CALTEX
Social Media

申請加德士每公升高達港幣$6.21^折扣WIL能源咭

WIL會員可於加德士私人能源咭網站輸入優惠碼:WILAPP,申請WIL 能源咭。

https://www.caltex.com/hk/zh/motorists/products-and-services/registration-mandatory.html
WIL 能源咭申請表格可於WIL APP以0 WIL積分兌換,然後會員可親身到加德士加油站領取WIL 能源咭實體申請表格,並將填妥的申請表格連同所需資料郵寄至雪佛龍香港有限公司。

^折扣基於WIL能源咭每公升港幣$3.6 折扣,及2022年8月2日加德士特配Techron白金汽油的油站零售價每公升港幣$24.58以使用WIL能源咭會員尊屬入汽油滿港幣$400獲贈額外港幣$40汽油之迎新優惠券,及每月累積入滿100升汽油可享的港幣$70回贈計算。

郵寄地址:
雪佛龍香港有限公司
油咭中心
香港九龍觀塘偉業街223-231號宏利金融中心B座15樓1501室

WIL能源咭成功申請人憑咭入加德士特配Techron®白金或黃金汽油將可享受以下特別優惠:

(i)基本固定折扣為加德士加油站所顯示的牌價每公升減港幣$3.6*;

(ii) 如WIL 會員每月累積入汽油滿 100 公升或以上,於當月WIL能源咭帳戶中可獲得港幣$70回贈#;

(iii) 8張總值HK$320的特配 Techron® 汽油優惠券。優惠券將與WIL能源咭一併郵寄給成功申請者, 並可與WIL能源咭一同使用。

# 雪佛龍香港有限公司(雪佛龍)將有全權決定WIL 會員是否符合獲得港幣$70 回贈的條件。 港幣 $70 元回贈只可用於抵銷有關 WIL 會員的 WIL 能源咭帳戶月結單中顯示的應付款項。每位WIL 會員每月最多可享港幣 $70 元回贈
雪佛龍保留接受或拒絕任何 WIL 會員申請 WIL能源咭帳戶的絕對權利。請參閱WIL能源咭申請表格上的條款及細則。
如有任何爭議,將由雪佛龍及WIL (Let’s Go Limited) 最終決定。



類別
WIL加德士能源咭合作夥伴
商戶
加德士
社交平台